Noter

Articles and thoughts by Peter Holslin

WOWOWOWOWOW

leave a comment »

WOW! It’s been like a million years since I last updated this thing! I promise I’ve been working hard all these years, plugging away at San Diego CityBeat, where I serve as Music Editor (and in-house bruiser). Want to read my articles? Click here

I don’t really have time to repost all my articles on this blog. But isn’t that obvious? Just read CityBeat, ‘kay? Thanks! 

Written by Peter Holslin

April 9, 2012 at 2:05 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

