Noter

Articles and thoughts by Peter Holslin

S.O.S.

with one comment

Excuse me for saying this, but I want to take a huge dump on the faces of the Jonas brothers. I just encountered this…how can I say it…bizarrely excessive music video by this vigorous, youthful trio. Interestingly enough, an interview with the Jonas’ is one of the most viewed YouTube videos at the moment.

Being a person that loves electronic instruments, of course I take offense at the band’s use of synthesizers. Otherwise my disdain for this band, should you examine the link, are obvious. But I do not feel contempt at them so much as I feel overtaken by disbelief. Tell me, readers, do people really listen to this kind of music?

Written by Peter Holslin

November 11, 2007 at 6:37 am

Posted in Art/Music, News

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Let me know when you take that aforementioned dump. I’ll binge on fiber, and meet you there.

    Josh Kurp

    November 11, 2007 at 2:37 pm


Leave a Reply

