Noter

Articles and thoughts by Peter Holslin

A Senseless Me

with one comment

At the moment, I want to be like Gary Karp
just a picture on a website or a sticker on a wall
so anyone can do to me what they please
and all I’d do is be.
I wish for a wilderness around me,
but to live as nothing, merely this piece of paper
fodder for imaginations, but nothing still.
Of all my surroundings, I would smell and taste, see and hear
and best of all feel nothing.
For who would I be then, but me
and only me?

Written by Peter Holslin

November 6, 2007 at 6:41 am

Posted in Life

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you okay there, peter?

    Nadia Chaudhury

    November 9, 2007 at 9:01 pm


Leave a Reply

