Noter

Articles and thoughts by Peter Holslin

Rejected

with one comment

Wow. Greil Marcus, although I know for certain that you are not, I hope you are reading this. My computer, a 2007 MacBook, has entirely rejected a brand new copy of Bob Dylan’s The Times They Are A-Changin’. I keep pushing the CD back in, the MacBook keeps shoving it out.

Daresay, Grail, something about the times? They, indeed, are a changin’.

Written by Peter Holslin

October 6, 2007 at 2:27 am

Posted in Art/Music, Life

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I really hope that Grail does read this…If you want my copy of the album (or any others), let me know and I’ll hook you up quicker than Row Bot makes a clever quip.

    Josh Kurp

    October 6, 2007 at 3:49 am


Leave a Reply

